FREE SHIPPING UNTIL DECEMBER 10, 2023!

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE

These general terms and conditions express the entirety of the obligations of the parties. In this sense, the consumer, who declares that he/she is of legal age, is deemed to accept unreservedly all the provisions of these terms and conditions. No general or specific condition appearing in documents sent or handed over by the consumer may be incorporated herein, insofar as such documents are incompatible with these general conditions.

Article 1: Purpose
The purpose of these general conditions is to define the rights and obligations of the parties in the context of the online sale of goods and services offered by EARL LONG to the consumer.

Article 2: Seller identification
The DOMAINE LONG wine and grape juice online store was created by : EARL LONG 3 route de Viopis 26150 BARSAC  

Tel.: 04.75.21.71.09

E-mail [email protected] who is the operator of this site.

Article 3: The products
On its website, EARL LONG presents the products for sale with the necessary characteristics to enable compliance with Article L 111-1 of the French Consumer Code, which provides for the possibility for the potential consumer to know the main characteristics of the products he or she wishes to purchase before the final order is placed.
The offers presented by EARL LONG are valid only while stocks last, and wines are offered while stocks last. In the event of shortage of an ordered wine reference, EARL LONG may, with the customer's agreement, study all solutions to modify, exchange or reimburse the order.

Article 4: Entry into force - duration
The present general conditions enter into force on the date of signature of the order form.
The present general conditions are concluded for the duration necessary for the supply of the ordered products and this until the extinction of the guarantees due by the EARL LONG.

Article 5: Electronic signature
The consumer's click to confirm the order form constitutes an electronic signature which has the same value between the parties as a handwritten signature.

Article 6: Order confirmation
Contractual information will be confirmed by e-mail. All information necessary for the proper execution of the order will be recalled on this occasion.

Article 7: Prices
Product prices are indicated in Euros and are valid only on the date the order form is sent by the consumer. They do not include delivery charges, which are invoiced in addition and indicated before order confirmation/validation. Prices include VAT at the rate applicable on the date of the order. Full payment must bemade at the time the order is placed.

Article 8 : Method of payment
- Payment by credit card on the internet: when placing your order on the internet select the method of payment by credit card, then indicate your card number, the name of the cardholder and the expiry date. . We accept the following credit cards: CB, Visa and Mastercard.
- Payment by cheque: make your cheque payable to DOMAIN ELONG and send it to
with your order number on the back or with the order form
to DOMAINE LONG 3 route de Viopis 26150 BARSAC
Your order will be dispatched as soon as we receive your cheque.

- Payment by bank transfer:
THE RIB/IBAN of DOMAINE LONG is available when selecting the method of payment before final confirmation of the order. Please indicate in the wording of the transfer order the order number which will have been sent to you by e.mail as well as your name.

Article 9: Product availability
The availability (present or future) of products is given on the site as an indication. Our acknowledgement of order receipt definitively validates this availability.

Article 10: Delivery
- Terms and Conditions: Products are delivered to the address indicated by the customer on the order form. It is therefore essential that the address provided at the time of ordering is accurate, complete and precise. It is the consumer's responsibility to check the condition of the packaging of the goods on delivery and to report any damage or missing items to the carrier on the delivery slip, as specified below in article 11, as well as to EARL LONG within one week.
We entrust the delivery of our wines to UPS or TRANSPORT BLANC carriers. We ship the day after you place your order, but we do not ship onweekends or bank holidays.

We advise you to allow 8 days from our order confirmation e-mail for delivery. If your packages are damaged, please refuse delivery and contact us. We'll take care of your after-sales service.
Free shipping on orders of 60 bottles or more for delivery in mainland France.

- Delivery time

Deliveries are dispatched within 48 hours of receipt of order.
Estimated delivery times by zone from the date of your order are as follows: France: 8 working days

Article 11: Damage to goods
In accordance with article L 133-3 of the French Commercial Code, any anomaly concerning delivery (damage, missing product compared with the delivery note, damaged package, damaged products, etc.) must be indicated on the delivery note in handwritten form, accompanied by the customer's signature. The consumer must report this anomaly by sending a registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt to the carrier within three working days of the delivery date, setting out and confirming the claims set out on the delivery slip. The consumer must send a copy of this letter by post to EARL LONG 3 route de Viopis 26150 BARSAC. No action may be taken for any reason whatsoever if the consumer receiving the goods has not complied with theabove instructions.

Article 12: Right of withdrawal (only for non-professional customers) The consumer has a period of 14 clear days to return, at his own expense and without justification, products that do not suit him. This period runs from the day of delivery of the consumer's
order. All returns must be notified in advance to the EARL LONG Customer Service Department:
- by email to [email protected]
- by post to : EARL LONG 3 route de Viopis 26150BARSAC
- by telephone at 04.75.21.71.09
The product must be returned by registered mail to : EARL LONG 3 route de Viopis 26150 BARSAC
Only products returned in their entirety, in their original packaging, complete and intact, and in perfect condition for resale, will be accepted. Any product that has been damaged, or whose original packaging has been deteriorated, will not be reimbursed or exchanged.
This right of withdrawal is exercised without penalty and without charge, with the exception of the cost of return. In the event of exercising the right of withdrawal, the consumer has the choice of requesting either a refund of the sums paid, or an exchange of the product. In the case of an exchange, reshipment will be at the consumer's expense.
In the event of exercising the right of withdrawal, EARL LONG will make every effort to reimburse the consumer within 15 days. However, in view of the technical nature of the products sold, this period may be extended to 30 days, in particular when the product requires technical verification (cf products requiring prior testing). The consumer will then be reimbursed by crediting his bank account (secure transaction) in the case of payment by credit card, or by cheque in other cases.

Article 13: Force majeure

Neither party will have failed in its contractual obligations to the extent that their performance is delayed, hindered or prevented by an act of God or force majeure. An act of God or force majeure shall be deemed to be any similar event or circumstance, external to the parties, unforeseeable, unavoidable, independent of the parties' will and which cannot be prevented by the latter, despite all reasonably possible efforts and those usually retained by the jurisprudence of French courts and tribunals: blockage of means of transport or supplies, earthquakes, fires, storms, floods, lightning, stoppage of telecommunication networks or difficulties specific to telecommunication networks external to customers. The two parties will examine the impact ofthe event on the execution of the order and agree on the conditions under which the order will be continued.

Article 14: Applicable law
Only French law is applicable to all our transactions, the language used is French.
In the event of a dispute or claim, the consumer will first contact the EARL LONG to obtain an amicable solution.
Article 15: General Data Protection Regulation (RGPD)
The information requested from the consumer is necessary for the processing of his order and may be communicated to the contractual partners of the EARL LONG involved in the execution of this order. The consumer may object to
such communication, or exercise his rights of access and rectification with regard to information concerning him and appearing in the files of Domaine LONG, under the conditions provided for by the law of January 6, 1978 and the European regulation 2016/679.
Article 16: Legal and pre-contractual information: The sale of alcohol to minors is forbidden, and the seller reserves the right to refuse any order placed by a customer who does not prove that he/she is of legal age.
It is also reminded that alcohol abuse is dangerous to health, and that the seller's products should be consumed in moderation. All data on the site (logos, images, tests and descriptions, drawings, visuals, packaging, etc.) are the exclusive property of the seller. Any unauthorized use, partial or total reproduction is prohibited.
Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement of copyright which may incur the civil and criminal liability of the infringer.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS JUSQU'AU 10 DECEMBRE 2023 !

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

Les présentes conditions générales expriment l’intégralité des obligations des parties. En ce sens, le consommateur qui déclare être majeur, est réputé accepter sans réserve l’intégralité des dispositions prévues dans ces conditions générales. Aucune condition générale ou spécifique figurant dans les documents envoyés ou remis par le consommateur ne pourra s’intégrer aux présentes, dès lors que ces documents seraient incompatibles avec ces conditions générales.

Article 1 : Objet
Les présentes conditions générales ont pour objet de définir les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre de la vente en ligne de biens et services proposés par l’ EARL LONG au consommateur.

Article 2 : Identification du vendeur
La boutique de vente en ligne de vins et jus de raisin du DOMAINE LONG a été mise en place par : EARL LONG 3 route de Viopis 26150 BARSAC  

Tél. : 04.75.21.71.09

E-mail [email protected] qui est l’exploitante de ce site.

Article 3 : Les produits
L’EARL LONG présente sur son site web les produits à vendre avec les caractéristiques nécessaires qui permettent de respecter l’article L 111-1 du Code de la consommation qui prévoit la possibilité pour le consommateur potentiel de connaître avant la prise de commande définitive les principales caractéristiques des produits qu’il souhaite acheter.
Les offres présentées par l’EARL LONG ne sont valables que dans la limite des stocks disponibles, les vins sont proposés jusqu’à épuisement des stocks. En cas de rupture pour une référence de vin commandé, l’EARL LONG pourra avec l’accord du client, étudier toutes solutions pour modifier, échanger, ou rembourser la commande.

Article 4 : Entrée en vigueur – durée
Les présentes conditions générales entrent en vigueur à la date de signature du bon de commande.
Les présentes conditions générales sont conclues pour la durée nécessaire à la fourniture des produits commandés et ce jusqu’à l’extinction des garanties dues par l’EARL LONG

Article 5 : Signature électronique
Le clic du consommateur pour la confirmation du bon de commande constitue une signature électronique qui a entre les parties, la même valeur qu’une signature manuscrite.

Article 6 : Confirmation de commande
Les informations contractuelles feront l’objet d’une confirmation par voie d’e-mail. Toutes les informations nécessaires à la bonne exécution de la commande seront rappelées à cette occasion.

Article 7 : Prix
Les prix des produits sont indiqués en Euros et ne sont valables qu’à la date de l’envoi du bon de commande par le consommateur. Ils ne tiennent pas compte des frais de livraison, facturés en supplément, et indiqués avant la confirmation/validation de la commande. Les prix sont indiqués TTC au taux de T.V.A. applicable au jour de la commande. Le paiement de la totalité du prix doit être réalisé lors de la commande.

Article 8 : Mode de paiement
– Paiement par carte bancaire sur internet: en passant votre commande sur internet sélectionner le mode de paiement par carte bancaire, indiquez alors votre numéro de carte, le nom du porteur et la date d’expiration. . Nous acceptons les cartes bancaires suivantes: CB, Visa et Mastercard.
– Paiement par chèque bancaire : libellez votre chèque à l’ordre du DOMAIN ELONG et faites nous
le parvenir par courrier en inscrivant au dos votre n° de commande ou accompagner du bon de
commande à DOMAINE LONG 3 route de Viopis 26150 BARSAC
Votre commande sera expédiée dés réception du chèque.

– Paiement par virement Bancaire :
LE RIB/IBAN du DOMAINE LONG est accessible lors de la sélection du mode de paiement avant confirmation définitive de la commande. Veuillez indiquer dans le libellé de l’ordre de virement le n°  de commande qui vous aura été adressée par e.mail ainsi que votre nom.

Article 9 : Disponibilité des produits
La disponibilité (présente ou future) des produits est donnée sur le site à titre indicatif. Notre accusé de réception de commande valide définitivement cette disponibilité.

Article 10 : Livraison
– Modalités et Généralités : Les produits sont livrés à l’adresse indiquée par le consommateur sur le bon de commande. Il est donc essentiel que l’adresse fournie lors de la commande soit exacte, complète et précise. Le consommateur est tenu de vérifier l’état de l’emballage de la marchandise à la livraison et de signaler les dommages dus ou les manquants au transporteur sur le bon de livraison, comme il est précisé ci-dessous à l’article 11, ainsi qu’à l’EARL LONG dans un délai d’une semaine.
Nous confions la livraison de nos vins aux transporteurs UPS ou TRANSPORT BLANC. Nous expédions le lendemain de votre commande, cependant nous n’expédions pas à la veille d’un week-end ou d’un pont.

Pour la réception, nous vous conseillons de compter 8 jours à partir de notre confirmation de commande par mail. Dans le cas où vos colis seraient endommagés, refusez toute la livraison et contactez-nous. Nous assurons votre SAV.
Frais de port offerts à partir de 60 bouteilles pour une livraison en France Métropolitaine

– Délai de livraison

Les livraisons sont expédiées sous 48 heures à compter de la réception de la commande.
Les délais estimatifs par zone de livraison sont les suivants à partir de la date de votre commande : France : 8 jours ouvrés

Article 11 : Dommages sur la marchandise
Conformément à l’article L 133-3 du code de commerce, toute anomalie concernant la livraison (avarie, produit manquant par rapport au bon de livraison, colis endommagé, produits endommagés…) devra être impérativement indiquée sur le bon de livraison sous forme manuscrite, accompagnée de la signature du client. Le consommateur devra signaler cette anomalie en adressant au transporteur dans les trois jours ouvrables suivants la date de livraison un courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception exposant et confirmant les réclamations exposées sur le bon de livraison. Le consommateur devra transmettre copie de ce courrier par simple courrier à EARL LONG 3 route de Viopis 26150 BARSAC. Aucune action ne pourra être exercée pour quelque raison que ce soit, si le consommateur réceptionnaire ne s’est pas conformé aux prescriptions ci-dessus exposées.

Article 12 : Droit de rétractation (uniquement pour les clients non professionnels) Le consommateur dispose d’un délai de 14 jours francs pour retourner, à ses frais et sans justification, les produits ne lui convenant pas. Ce délai court à compter du jour de la livraison de la
commande du consommateur. Tout retour devra être signalé au préalable auprès du Service Client de l’ EARL LONG :
– par email à [email protected]
– par courrier à : EARL LONG 3 route de Viopis 26150BARSAC
– par téléphone au 04.75.21.71.09
Le produit devra être retourné en Recommandé à : EARL LONG 3 route de Viopis 26150 BARSAC
Seuls seront repris les produits renvoyés dans leur ensemble, dans leur emballage d’origine complet et intact, et en parfait état de revente. Tout produit qui aura été abîmé, ou dont l’emballage d’origine aura été détérioré, ne sera ni remboursé ni échangé.
Ce droit de rétractation s’exerce sans pénalité et sans frais à l’exception des frais de retour. Dans l’hypothèse de l’exercice du droit de rétractation, le consommateur a le choix de demander : soit le remboursement des sommes versées, soit l’échange du produit. Dans le cas d’un échange la ré-expédition se fera aux frais du consommateur.
En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation, l’EARL LONG fera tous les efforts pour rembourser le consommateur dans un délai de 15 jours. Cependant, compte tenu du caractère technique des produits vendus, ce délai pourra être étendu à 30 jours, en particulier lorsque le produit a besoin d’une vérification technique (cf produits devant être testés au préalable). Le consommateur sera alors remboursé par recrédit de son compte bancaire (transaction sécurisée) en cas de paiement par carte bancaire, ou par chèque dans les autres cas.

Article 13 : Force majeure

Aucune des deux parties n’aura failli à ses obligations contractuelles, dans la mesure où leur exécution sera retardée, entravée ou empêchée par un cas fortuit ou une force majeure. Sera considéré comme cas fortuit ou force majeure tous faits ou circonstances similaires, extérieurs aux parties, imprévisibles, inévitables, indépendants de la volonté des parties et qui ne pourra être empêché par ces dernières, malgré tous les efforts raisonnablement possibles et ceux habituellement retenus par la jurisprudence des cours et des tribunaux français : le blocage des moyens de transports ou d’approvisionnements, tremblements de terre, incendies, tempêtes, inondations, foudre, l’arrêt des réseaux de télécommunication ou difficultés propres aux réseaux de télécommunication externes aux clients. Les deux parties se rapprocheront examiner l’incidence de l’événement sur l’exécution de la commande et convenir des conditions dans lesquelles celle-ci sera poursuivi.

Article 14 : Loi applicable
Seule la loi française est applicable pour toutes nos transactions, la langue utilisée est le français.
En cas de litige ou de réclamation, le consommateur s’adressera en priorité à l’EARL LONG pour obtenir une solution amiable.
Article 15 : Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD)
Les informations qui sont demandées au consommateur sont nécessaires au traitement de sa commande et pourront être communiquées aux partenaires contractuels de l’EARL LONG intervenant dans le cadre de l’exécution de cette commande. Le consommateur peut s’opposer à
une telle communication, ou exercer ses droits d’accès, de rectification à l’égard des informations le concernant et figurant dans les fichiers du Domaine LONG, dans les conditions prévues par la loi du 6 janvier 1978 et le règlement Européen 2016/679.
Article 16 : Informations légales et pré contractuelles: La vente d’alcool aux mineurs est interdite, et le vendeur se réserve le droit de refuser une commande qui lui serait passée par un client qui ne justifierait pas de sa majorité.
Il est également rappelé que l’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé et que les produits du vendeur doivent être consommés avec modération. L’ensemble des données figurant sur le site(logos, image, testes et descriptions, dessins, visuels , habillage…) sont la propriété exclusive du vendeur. Tout usage, reproduction partielle ou totale non préalablement autorisée, est interdit.
Le non respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.